Meet your 2014 Candidates

Mayoral Candidates:

In alphabetical order

Dooley, John

2210 Kootenay Lane, Nelson, B.C. V1L 6B1

(250) 352-9175 | (250) 354-9615

tomayorjohn@gmail.com

Kozak, Debra

1720 Falls Street, Nelson, B.C. V1L 1J8

(250) 352-9383

thekozaks@telus.net

www.debkozak.com   debkozak.politician

Severyn, Pat

128 East Oak Street, Nelson, B.C. V1L 5V8

(250) 354-7117 | (250) 352-2935

pdseveryn@shaw.ca

Councillor Candidates:

In alphabetical order

Adams, Bob

1223 Selby Street, Nelson, B.C. V1L 2W4

(250) 352-9526 | (250) 505-7565

bladams@telus.net

Cherbo, Robin Peter

502 Little Street, Nelson, B.C. V1L 5M1

(250) 354-4819 | (250) 354-3403

rcherbo@telus.net

Dailly, Michael William

120 High Street, Nelson, B.C. V1L 3Z4

(250) 352-1746

michaeldailly58@gmail.com  Michael Dailly

Jeanes, Charles

(250) 352-6416

chjeanes@hotmail.com

Morrison, Janice

1005 Carbonate Street, Nelson, B.C. V1L 4R6

(250) 505-3441

elect.janicemorrison@gmail.com

Paolozzi, John

806 Silica Street, Nelson, B.C. V1L 4N6

(250) 551-4344

john.paolozzi@gmail.com

www.johnpaolozzi.com   @johnpaolozzi   John.Paolozzi

Peil, Jason

501 Innes Street West, Nelson, B.C. V1L 3J2

(250) 551-5571

jason.c.peil@gmail.com

Elect Jason Peil to Nelson City Council

Pelant, Justin

431 Baker Street, Nelson, B.C. V1L 4H7

(250) 354-9244

jwpnelson@outlook.com

Purcell, Anna

1215 Ward Street, Nelson, B.C. V1L 1T9

(250) 352-0188

voteannapurcell@gmail.com

www.voteannapurcell.com   Anna Purcell (Public Figure)

Shecter, Jeff

923 Observatory Street, Nelson, B.C. V1L 4Z6

(250) 352-6472

shecky@shaw.ca

Shields, Brian B.

1121 Ward Street, Nelson, B.C. V1L 1T8

(250) 551-3733

bbs1@shaw.ca

Warmington, Valerie

124 Houston Street, Nelson, B.C. V1L 5G8

(250) 352-6872

votevaleriew@gmail.com

www.votevaleriew.com

School Trustee Candidates:

In alphabetical order

Abrahams, Bob

902 Gore Street, Nelson, B.C. V1L 5C9

(250) 354-1449 | (250) 354-3320

abreid85@telus.net

Bendig, Curtis

204 Union Street, Nelson, B.C. V1L 4A3

(250) 777-1316

info@curtisbendig.ca

www.curtisbendig.ca   @CurtisBendig   Curtis Bendig for SD8 Trustee

Maslechko, William (Bill)

704 Pine Street, Nelson, B.C. V1L 2K2

(250) 352-6100

Meta Navigation